Add Snippet

Swim Team Parent Leadership Team

                                                                                                           

Parent Representatives:  

Laura Smith caseylaurasmith@yahoo.com (720) 545-4893

Rita Fitzpatrick rplucienkowski@yahoo.com or (303) 759-8159

Janette Hoskinson jhoskinson812@gmail.com 

Treasurer: Carrie Larson larson.carrie@comcast.net

Fundraising/Swim-a-Lap: Andrea Goldstein Andswim@aol.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Susanne Jayasanker sjayasanker@gmail.com

End of Season Celebrations: Alli Jones allijones9@gmail.com

4th of July Concessions: Sara Weyandt saraweyandt@yahoo.com + Dara McCabe darafmccabe@gmail.com

Computers: Jeni Finnigan  jenifinnigan@hotmail.com

Meet Concessions: Robin Bryant rbryant303@gmail.com + Tara Manto taramanto@yahoo.com

Event Coordinators:

Kick-Off Dinner: Sandy Lascola slascola72@gmail.com + KoryFoa koryfoa@gmail.com

Kidnap Breakfast: Holly Gant hollylgant@gmail.com

Meatball Dinner: Brett East east.bret@me.com + Janice Wallace jlc323232@aol.com

Night Games: Celeste Sumner celestesumner@yahoo.com

            

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet