Add Snippet

Swim Team Leadership Team

                                                                                                           

Parent Representatives:  

Christy Stickley cbstickley@hotmail.com or (303) 435-8087

Kelly Brandner kellybrandner@msn.com or (303) 594-3838

Laura Smith

Rita Fitzpatrick

Social: Holly Gant hollylgant@gmail.com

Fundraising: Andrea Goldstein

Treasurer: Jenny Alvarez jenalvar@cisco.com

End of Season:  

4th of July: Sara Weyandt and Dara McCabe

Computers: Jeni Finnigan  jenifinnigan@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Susanne Jayasanker

Concessions: AJ Bryant aj_bryant303@hotmail.com + Michael Manto  michaelmanto@ymail.com

Event Coordinators:

Kick-Off Dinner: Sandy Lascola  slascola72@gmail.com

Kidnap Breakfast: Mel Ranallo mjr75@comcast.net

Meatball Dinner: Brett East east.bret@me.com + Janice Wallace jlc323232@aol.com

Night Games: Celeste Sumner celestesumner@yahoo.com

Swim-a-Lap: Jo-Anna Hangland 

Slide Show: Ashley Weldon ashley@aweldon.com + Marcy Singer thesingerfam@gmail.com

          

          

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet