Add Snippet

Swim Team Leadership Team

                                                                                                           

Parent Representatives:  Kory Foa  koryfoa@gmail.com or (303) 809- 7156

                                       Christy Stickley- cbstickley@hotmail.com or (303) 435-8087

                                        Kelly Brandner- kellybrandner@msn.com or (303) 594-3838

Social:  Holly Gant  hollylgant@gmail.com

Fundraising:  Kim Roth  kandlroth@ymail.com

Treasurer:  Jenny Alvarez  jenalvar@cisco.com

End of Season:  Annie Smith annepepin2@gmail.com

4th of July:  Sara Cuthbert   cuthberts@ymail.com

Computers:  Jeni Finnigan  jenifinnigan@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator:  Ali Macheca  alimacheca@gmail.com

Concessions: AJ Bryant aj_bryant303@hotmail.com

        Michael Manto  michaelmanto@ymail.com


Event Coordinators:

           Kick Off Dinner:  Sandy Lascola  slascola72@gmail.com

Andrea Andrews luke.andrea.andrews@comcast.net

           Kidnap Breakfast: Mel Ranallo mjr75@comcast.net

  Meatball Dinner: Bret East east.bret@me.com

Janice Wallace jlc323232@aol.com

            Night Games:  Celeste Sumner celestesumner@yahoo.com

            Swim-a-Lap:  Jo-anna Hangland jhangland@gmail.com

       Slide Show:   Ashley Weldon ashley@aweldon.com

Marcy Singer thesingerfam@gmail.com

          

          

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet