Meet/Event Schedule

Wed May 31 4:30 PM

Sat Jun 3 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 10 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 17 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 24 8:00 AM

Tue Jun 27 7:00 PM

Swim Clinic

Wed Jun 28 7:00 PM

13-18 Twilight Practice

Wed Jun 28 8:00 PM

Swim-a-lap/Meatball dinner Funds Due
CKST Lock Box

Sat Jul 1 8:00 AM

Cherry Knolls at the Knolls
The Knolls

Sat Jul 1 5:30 PM

All Team Banquet
Cherry Field

Mon Jul 3 8:00 AM

Prelims swimmers only practice

Fri Jul 7 10:00 AM

Donut Day at Practice

Mon Jul 10 8:00 AM

RMSL Prelims & Finals

Sat Jul 15 6:00 PM

Finals Banquet
Cherry Field
Add Snippet